Membership Roster

Current Representatives and Agencies

Attorney General’s Office

Debra Lefing

Mykaila Ostrom

Board of Industrial Insurance Appeals 

Ann Bartholomew

Crystal Schlanbusch

Department of Agriculture

Ashley Blowers

Benita Matheson

Department of Commerce

Leslie Wolff

Marie Splaine

Department of Corrections

Rachel Friederich

Judith Abogado

Department of Ecology

Leatta Dahlhoff

Jessica Schwing

Department of Enterprise Services

Anne Hansen

Department of Health

Michelle Jorgensen

Jeanelle Reanier-Briggs

Department of Licensing

Jane Chapman

Carol Cox

Cara Jockumsen

Jasmine Pippin-Timco

Department of Natural Resources

Cyndi Comfort

Millie White

Department of Retirement Systems

Erika Alexander

Sarah Chaplin

Department of Revenue

Debbie Baker

Chenling(Jennie) Cheng

Marianne McIntosh

Cynthia Wisdom

Department of Social and Health Services

Robyn Hofstad

Kate Sherrer

Department of Transportation

Nicole Jurek

Allison Spector

Amanda Strebeck

Megan Villa

Dept. of Labor and Industries

Taja Blackhorn

Chaney Curry

Rebecca Llewellyn

Josefina Magana

KC Wilkerson

Employment Security Department

Cheryl Flynn

Kelly Ziesemer

Gambling Commission

Hollee Arrona

Health Care Authority

Vesna Agina

Shannon Blood

LuAnne Eyles

Rae Simpson

Office of Administrative Hearings

Stacy Hiatt

Office of Financial Management

Ayanna Colman

Carly Kujath

Office of Governor

Lashonda Cole

Shanelle Pierce

Office of Insurance Commissioner

Shelly MacKinder

Joyce Reynolds

Office of Minority and Women’s Business Enterprises

Amal Joury

Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction

Lauren Finnegan

Stephanie Jollie

Jenny Word

Public Employment Relations Commission

Elizabeth Snyder

Recreation and Conservation Office

Alexis Haifley

Auditor’s Office

Kayley Pagio

Jolene Stanislowski

The Evergreen State College

Marcia Zitzelman

Utilities and Transportation Commission

Melissa Cheesman

Michelle Villa

Marina Woodard

 Ashley Miller

Elizabeth O’Connell

Cristina Steward

Department of Fish and Wildlife

Carissa Bourdon

State Board for Community and Technical Colleges

Tysha Tolefree

Washington Lottery

L. Lenee Otto

Washington Military Department

Jennifer Miller

State Investment Board

Beth Archer

Parks and Recreation Commission

Linda Burnett

Laurel Haas

Washington State Patrol

Meagan Renick

Tanyah Williams

Student Achievement Council

Danica Mitchell

Jaclyn Molloy

Kelly Olson

Gail Wootan

Washington Consolidated Technology Services

Judy Holm

In Memoriam

ICSEW Member Lorrie Jo Brown (b.1957-d.2014)