Interagency Committee of State Employed Women (ICSEW)

Meeting Agenda

July 19, 2022

Zoom online meeting

Mission: To better the lives of state employees by advising the Governor and agencies on policies that affect state employed women. Vision: Enriching lives through advocacy, outreach, and opportunity.

General Membership Session

Open to ICSEW Members and Guests

8:30 - 8:45	System Audio and Video Check, Tech & Networking and Mingling	All
8:50 - 9:00	Welcome – Opening Remarks	Morgan Montes
111	Introduction of ICSEW Leadership:	1
	ICSEW Chair: Dierdre Bissonnette	
	ICSEW Vice-Chair: Vacant	
	Treasurer: Siri Olson	
	Executive Secretary: Sequenna Fashana	
	 Communications Chairs: Rachel Friederich & Rebecca LaMar 	
	 Legislative & Policy Co-Chairs: Keri O'Connell & Leslie Wolff 	
	Membership Chair: Marianne McIntosh	
	Professional Development Chair: Morgan Montes	
//	Public Outreach Co-Chairs: Jasmine Pippin-Timco	ICSEW Executive Board
9:00 – 10:00	ICSEW Annual Report	Members
	Highlights:	
	 Two ICSEW Sponsored Amy Leneker trainings remaining, please feel free to <u>sign up</u> 	
	 If you would like to suggest a speaker(s) for the Conference, please reach out to <u>Kassandra</u> or <u>Summer</u> 	CSE
	For more information or to donate to the ICSEW Charity	A A DE
	Drive, visit our <u>website</u>	No Ma
	2022 ICSEW Award Recipients	
	Visionary Award: Morgan Montes	ITTATIT
	• Lorrie Jo Brown Award: Sequenna Fashana	a start

Ommittee of State En

Interagency Committee of State Employed Women (ICSEW)

Meeting Agenda

1:50-12:00	Panel Bios Closing Remarks	Morgan Montes
11:00-11:50	ICSEW Membership Panel • Leatta Dahlhoof • Robin Vazquez • Jhenifer Morfitt • Josefina Magana • Keri O'Connell • Jennifer Ward	Connie Becker with Past and Present ICSEW Members
10:15-11:00	Membership Networking (Breakout Rooms)	All
10:00-10:15	Break	All
	If you're interested in becoming a member of ICSEW, please visit our <u>website</u> for more information A special thank you to members concluding their terms and welcome our new members	
	Membership: Valerie Robinson	
	Leg & Policy: Tammy Wild	
	Public Outreach: Rachael Hopkins-Friesner	
	Communications: Tanyah Williams	
	 Leadership Award: Josefina Magana 2022 Outstanding Members of Subcommittees: 	
	 Everlasting Award: Lu Eyles Leadership Award: Josefina Magana 	
	Extra Mile Award: Leslie Wolff	

