Contact Us

General Inquiries: icsew@ofm.wa.gov

Chair
Amal Joury
Office of Minority Women’s Business Enterprises
(360) 664-9756
amalj@omwbe.wa.gov

Vice Chair
Jane Chapman
Department of Licensing
(360)-664-1875
jchapman@dol.wa.gov

Executive Secretary
LuAnne Eyles
Health Care Authority
360-725-1422
luanne.eyles@hca.wa.gov

Treasurer
Kyla Bennett-Marshall
Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction
kyla.bennett-marshall@k12.wa.us

Communications Chair
Rachel Friederich
Department of Corrections
(360)725-8825
rachel.friederich@doc.wa.gov

Membership Chair
Marianne McIntosh
Department of Revenue
(360) 534-1505
mariannem@dor.wa.gov

Mentorship Chair
Josefina Magana
Department of Labor and Industries
(360) 902-4233
josefina.magana@lni.wa.gov

Partnerships Chair
Allison Spector
Department of Transportation
spectoa@wsdot.wa.gov

Conference Co-Chairs
Debbie Baker
Department of Revenue
(360) 596-3733
debbie.baker@dor.wa.gov

Sarah Chaplin
Department of Retirement Systems
(360) 664-7273
sarah.chaplin@drs.wa.gov

Public Outreach Co-Chairs
Jasmine Pippin-Timco
Liquor & Cannabis Board
(360) 664-1665
jasmine.pippin-timco@lcb.wa.gov

Debra Lefing
Office of the Attorney General
(360) 586-3233
debra.lefing@atg.wa.gov

To find out who your agency’s representative(s) are, please visit our membership roster page.