Contact Us

General Inquiries:

Amal Joury
Office of Minority Women’s Business Enterprises
(360) 664-9756

Vice Chair
Jane Chapman
Department of Licensing

Executive Secretary
LuAnne Eyles
Health Care Authority

Kyla Bennett-Marshall
Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction

Communications Chair
Rachel Friederich
Department of Corrections

Membership Chair
Marianne McIntosh
Department of Revenue
(360) 534-1505

Mentorship Chair
Josefina Magana
Department of Labor and Industries
(360) 902-4233

Partnerships Chair
Allison Spector
Department of Transportation

Conference Co-Chairs
Debbie Baker
Department of Revenue
(360) 596-3733

Sarah Chaplin
Department of Retirement Systems
(360) 664-7273

Public Outreach Co-Chairs
Jasmine Pippin-Timco
Liquor & Cannabis Board
(360) 664-1665

Debra Lefing
Office of the Attorney General
(360) 586-3233

To find out who your agency’s representative(s) are, please visit our membership roster page.